Yogini

 
The Yoginis Delight
 
Looking inside
An ocean so wild
Thoughts come and go
But not endless
I am the lucky one
Scenes are disappearing
Thoughts are vanishing
The gap
The void 
The Peace
The freedom
Appears
Always
Endless
Limitless
Delight
Light
One
The Fire
I went down in a ring of fire
The fire in every direction
No matter where I turned to
There was fire
Fire of burning desires 
Fire of ambush in the night 
Fire of physical pain
There was no escape
Until I cried out loud 
Do not avoid me
Destroy me
Please liberate me 
The holy fire
Of the holy spirit
Consumed all of me
In absoption we are free   
Fire destroys illusions 
There is no way out
There is a way in 
There - the eternal flame
The eternal flame
Is a healing light
It is blissfull delight
There is no harm - only oneness
  
  
Gedichte Ma Dhyan Bodha
Beide Bilder sind aus dem Internet, Urheber unbekannt

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0