Materialism Is A Lie

 

A deeper truth is that there are no things.

The idea of materialism is only a concept, which is a lie. Everything is energy, appearing only in our conditioned perception as matter.

Important is what do I empower with my perception and attention from this unlimitted field of possibilities? 

 

Do I use my power and awareness in a positive and conscious way to empower love, peace and bliss in my life? It is often said and true, that energy flows where attention goes. What do I want to create? What do I empower with my attention?

 

The field of thoughts is always there. The question is how do I handle my thoughts. Can I observe my thoughts. Can I watch them coming and going. Can I decide what I want to think and how long I do want to think about it? I once learned from Satyananda Yoga how to pick up thoughts and send them away. How easy it is to forget.

 

I trained my spirit to become a witness many years. Sometimes in deep meditation the witness disappeared. These are the moments that are the real blessing of our spiritual path. 

 

There is bliss, when only no-thingness is. They call it emptyness, I prefer to say the void. Divinity is alive, a living oneness, our source, the maximum of love, an eternity, the blissfullness. We can only experience it, when we are not.

 

MDB 

 

Fotos aus dem Internet, Urheber unbekannt

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0