Love Poem


THE EYE

OF THE HEART


My eyes

dared to see


buried deep the life

of a rose and a tree


 visions that were hunting me

the great mystery


love lost

instead of to be


creators work

a symphony


blind eyes disagree

having only visions that are killing WE


 lifetimes over lifetimes

I know what I know


from my innerness

from my inner most heart


an eternal spring and

a beautiful sun


suddenly a clear sky  

the light


don´t ask me why

 it will be alright


between the shores

a yes is born


even I am so on fire

I have grown


we walk a path we walked before

our anchestors knew the core


 we walk it one by one

until we all are gone


ascended from here

into a higher sphere


crying

until there is only a sigh


a rose & a tree

is what we are meant to be


old as gold

is the wind


stay as one

in this great mystery


love is a rose and

compassion a tree

      

Klick Foto, um mehr Liebesgedichte zu lesen - Foto & Gedicht von MDB
Klick Foto, um mehr Liebesgedichte zu lesen - Foto & Gedicht von MDB

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0