Form & Formless


The Sacredness of the Form and the Formless

Crying like a child
Whose most beloved died
You are gone
My wonderful friend
The demons all got pale of jelousy
In the presence of your beauty
It was their best dinner
To kill a form like yours

You did agree
Too tired to fight again
Like you did your whole life
Only to see that it was all in vain


My most courageous friend
How brave and intelligent you were
To surrender
Because only then
The Lord could help and save you

From the Million forms to one formlessness
From attachment to surrender
From bondage to liberation
From demons to angels
Whom to worship?

The beauty of your million ever changing forms, that are born to die
The beauty of your infinite, eternal and blissfull formlessness


Now you are whole
You are a soul
Hallelu-jah
My angel

Through your love I realized your beauty
By your grace I realized you in me



Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0