Hail Mata Ji Hail Dattadeva


HAIL SHASHTHI


Shashthi

The sixth


The sixth day in a half month or the sixth day within the half of a lunar cycle


The sixth case in Sanskrit, the endings of the sixth case


Godess Shashthi is the caretaker and protector of children, as well as the goddess of vegetation and reproduction. Shasthi is worshipped, especially in eastern India, by women and mothers, when they wish to have children and to protect their own children during difficult times. She is always depicted with a cat.


In lower caste folklore, Shashthi is still worshipped with a red stone, which is placed under a banyan tree with rituals.


Ancient coins, sculptures and inscriptions show the sixheaded Shashthi, formerly a violent Shakti.


HAIL BHAVANI


Neither the father nor the mother, neither the relatives nor the contributors

Neither the son nor the daughter, neither the servant nor the husband

Neither the wife nor the knowledge or not even my profession

You are my saviour, you are my only saviour, O Goddess Bhavani


I am immersed in the ocean of worldly existence, which is filled with great sorrow, I fear to be in it

I am full of sins, I am lustful, greedy and intoxicated

Tied with the bondages in the cycle of the birth and death

You are my saviour, you are my only saviour, O Goddess Bhavani


Neither I know the charity nor attaining the self by meditating

Neither I know worshipping by tantra nor the stotras or mantras (hymns)

Neither I know to worship by puja nor by the Nyasa yogam (special yogic acts performed to consecrate the body for pujas and japa’s)

You are my saviour, you are my only saviour, O Goddess Bhavani


Neither I know doing Punya nor pilgrimage

Neither I know how to attain salvation, merging in you with my efforts

Neither I know devotion nor doing Vratam (religious austerities) O Mother

You are my saviour, you are my only saviour, O Goddess Bhavani


I always performed bad actions, accompanied by the bad ones, I always have bad intentions, I was a bad servant to the payee

I don’t perform my traditional austerities and engaged in bad conduct

I always have bad thoughts, I always speak a collection of bad words

You are my saviour, you are my only saviour, O Goddess Bhavani


Very little I know about the lord of Creation (Brahma), Lord of Ramaa-Goddess Lakshmi (Vishnu), the Lord of all (Shiva), Lord of Suras (Indra)

The Lord of the day (Surya), the lord of the night (Chandra)

Neither I know about other gods, oh the goddess, I always bow

You are my saviour, you are my only saviour, O Goddess Bhavani


During the disputes, while in the sorrow, during the difficult situations, while in the distant lands

In the waters, fire, while on the hills or in the middle of my enemies

Even in the forests, please protect me everywhere O divine mother

You are my saviour, you are my only saviour, O Goddess Bhavani


Being an orphan (to help myself to reach you), poor, afflicted by the old age and with diseases

Being very weal and miserable, always with apathy

Always Surrounded with the problems, lost in miseries, being ruined

You are my saviour, you are my only saviour, O Goddess Bhavani


Here ends the Bhavani Ashtakam composed by Sri Shankaracharya.


https://youtu.be/_l65QAjwr8s


Schau dir "Indian mantra very powerful (BHAWANI ASHTAKAM)" auf YouTube an

https://youtu.be/Dn3jd_DatKs


HAIL NAVADURGA


The Navadurga stotram contains nine hymns each on the nine goddesses of Navadurga.


They are Shailaputri, Brahmacharini, Chandraghanta, Kushmanda, Skandamata, Katyayini, Kalarathri, Mahagouri, and Siddhidhatri. 


These goddesses are the nine forms of Shakthi, who are well known to protect their devotees, bestow their wishes, and are known to bring auspiciousness.


You must not hurt or kill your enemy! Never take revenge. It is enough to keep them at bay. We should never underestimate karma. Never hurt anybody. Everything comes back to you. There are no others. We are all only the forms of one greater whole. Ask Ma Durga for protection. It will be enough normally. 


https://youtu.be/XmU1u8DjZkA


HAIL SIDDHIDATHRI


Hymn for Goddess Siddhidathri


From the Siddhas, Gandarvas, Yakshas, Adhyas, Asuras, and Amaras, Suras


Who is served by these all always


Please bestow me those Siddhis with your mercy


The giver of Siddhis

Goddess Siddhidathri 


I bow to you


https://youtu.be/i-tned74O38


💖💖💖💖💖💖💖


Dattatreya
Dattatreya


HAIL DATTADEVA

HAIL SRIPADA


Schau dir "SIDDHA MANGALA STOTRAM-SRIPADA SRIVALLABHA" auf YouTube an

https://youtu.be/uNaDnSe1G98


🔥🔥🔥


Siddha Mangala Stotram 


Praise be to Guru Sripada, the incarnation of Dattatreya in kali yuga. Sripada said that, one who recites it can feel the touch of siddha purusha’s & their presence.


To the auspicious one, who is universal...


The one who wears the auspicious band Rakhi...


The one who is nourished with the nectar of affection...


The grandson of the Bapanaarya, who experienced the supreme bliss...


The one who is the fruitful result of savitra kataka sacrifice...


The one who explained the auspiciousness of a number on his rebirth...


The one who is the incarnation of Dattadeva...


The one who resides and wanders in Peetikapura...


Who is also called Madhumati datta, the state of being in joyful bliss...


Victory to you!

Victory to you in all the ways!

Whose glory is endless!

Be victorious on everything! Entirely!


Siddha Mangalam

https://youtu.be/uNaDnSe1G98


Datta Gayatri

https://youtu.be/PukJniR1N-0


Om Sai Ram

https://youtu.be/oh4u4EKqufc


🔥🔥🔥

🙏

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0