Sun-Day


Karma


Nine months, of one of the four toughest resolutions of my life, lay behind me now. Today, even it is sun-day, I will spend time at my office and finish a job, that marks the end of a long cycle in my life. 


In this cycle I lost everything and everyone I once dearly loved by what we call riksha. There was no chance at all to avoid it. As long as I did not understand what was going on, this has caused a great havoc in my life. As long as there is no acceptance, as long as we refuse to go with the flow we have to suffer under our own ignorance.   


I did not wanted to go with the flow. It was this mistake, that brought me straight to explore in its depths that, what is beyond the flow of life. This is a good example for the fact, that life makes no mistakes and everything is always in divine order.


Hello Demon Slayer


I was unconsciously one of the people they call generational course breakers. We can say also demon slayer or light warrier or survivor.


Finally I could forgive everybody, including myself. Since I have payed my dues, life became peaceful. Life became easy again. Life became a flow again.


Life is a Paradox


We are never left alone. Life is but a journey from One to the One. Life appears as constant change, a never ending series of death. At the same time all this is guided by the unchanging, eternal reality, that is beyond and in all things and everything in between.


Buddhists and some philosophical concepts say, that the phenomenal world is illusionary, because it has no substance, so it is not the reality. And that we have to learn to discriminate the truth from imaginations, the film from reality. This of course is the final truth.


Nevertheless, once we have been absorbed into oneness and came back, we become able to feel and sense the Divinity in all the phenomena, which are surely illusionary, as well.


For my mother, whose body was burned yesterday, nine months ago.   


I will always love you


Waking up from the Dream of Separation 


If we want peace in our life, we cannot underestimate how very important it is to make peace, with ourself and our parents first.  


To forgive bloodsucking elites behind corrupt goverments and all those, that support their crimes, out of ignorance and to forgive each and every meat eater, that hurts animals is the second part. 


We tend to do it the other way around. We start with the outside issues. I did that too. It takes longer. The only way out is in became a phrase, but it is still true.


Only then sexual energy will not drain/destroy us, but transforms back into creativity & power. Fear becomes love again & anger finally compassion.       


We have to be clear, that this war outside is between darkness & light. This darkness is only the absence of light. There are unconscious and conscious beings. 


If we become conscious we realize, that this war starts in our minds. The collective is transforming rapidly now. Is this bad or good? I consider it is, what it is.


Halleluh-JAH


I can write many to avoid going to my office on a sun-day. But the angles call me now, to fullfill my mission and this cycle once and for all. 


I feel grateful today. I thank my anchestors, family & friends, old & new ones & all the angels. I praise the Lord. I know new adventures are already waiting around the corner. 


If you read this I send you love & light blessings and whish you a beautiful sun-day and all the best for the coming time ahead.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0