A Prayer

Some people in my life hated me, when I was not able or willing to fullfill their desires or expectations.


I am a Sannyasin of a dangerous Guru. They did all they could to hurt or destroy me. They failed. 


Know that only hurt people hurt others. Beyond fear is love and beyond hate lies compassion. I have been only one step ahead. 


It is only fear that hinders true love. The fear to face our aloneness. But that is part of the way to realize our wholeness. 


Osho said love and meditation are the two wings, that the bird, our soul, needs to fly. Osho said also, that it is not our duty to serve peoples ego. 


To love sometimes means to let go. That is why I have cut my hair today. This karma is done.


Some people don't like to call the source father. I could say also Lord, God, godlyness,  divinity, oneness, source, essence or many other words. Divinity is not that small.


FATHER

  FORGIVE PLEASE FORGIVE THEM, 

BECAUSE THEY DON'T KNOW 

WHAT THEY DO


Thanks to Taoshobuddha, who reminded me of this potent little prayer some years ago ♡


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0