Dome of Cologne


MA MATA MAYA MARIA

DOME OF COLOGNE


Devotion to Mary, praying with angels, praising God, intercessions, praying the Our Father and the Rosary (Hail Mary) as well as devotion to Jesus Christ as our saviour, keeping the 10 commandments and contemplation are basic, daily practices of the Catholic Church, as I learned them from my grandmothers as a child. One of them was an orphan of WW I and grew up in a convent with nuns. 


Cologne Cathedral is a power portal. It stands on a hill, by the river, where the Germanic tribes used to celebrate their customs. The place itself is a place of power. 


The cathedral, however, houses heaven and hell. I have heard truly heavenly worship there, but I have also seen a mass, that resembled a black mass, according to my feeling - where I thought the only thing missing now was that they sacrifice children!


The celibacy of priests bears poisonous fruit. One abuse scandal follows the next. The Archdiocese of Cologne is very rich, but the streets are full of beggars. The Oppenheimer family donates sacred windows.


I left the church a very long time ago. This morning at 7.30 I went to the cathedral for the first time after 20 years, because I had something to do nearby. 


As there were only a very few people, I was able to pray to  Mother Mary. For my ancestors, for my family and friends and our animals. For all animals, all children, for all those who are sick or hungry and for peace. 


I believe in the power of prayer. The blessings we ask for others, or send to others, always arrive. How beautiful! My heart was filled with bliss the whole morning.


KALI MA OF COLOGNE  

KUPFERGASSE


Or is she Dhumavati, the black Godess of Cologne? Duma was Sati, before Shiva cursed her. She is the tantric Godess of widows and drop outs and lives on a cremation ground. The Godess with the crow has black skin and grants siddhis and finally moksha. 


The common legend says, that Satis father was against her marriage with a yogi. Because of that fact some say Sati died, but the common story is that she committed suicide by burning herself. Sati was later on reborn as Parvati and became Shivas wife again.


THE RIGHT MANTRA IN THESE EVIL TIMES


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0