The Dakini

The Dakini


Going forward

Being pulled back

Endlessly I had been trapped


Going on

Being pushed back

There seemed no escape from that


Breaking through 

Being hold back 

Illusion always won the wet


Eyes wide open

Closed again

Until there was no more sin


Karmic cycles

Round and round they went

It often seemed there was no end 


Until that karma was truly done

Not one true chance

Under this old sun


All the chances

Were in vain

Never could the being longer sustain


The devil come in many forms

Distracting me

From my true home


Entrapped my heart

Like the hearts of millions now

The snakes they conquered, earthly show


By fear, with guilt and shame you see 

They won the race now over here

But not with me


How long 

I have been crying out

The pain became so big and loud


When I saw deep inside of me

The light still shining

And setting me free


Into the darkness

I had to go

Deep inside I had been thrown


A black shiva lingam

A black snake

A black labyrinth


No way out and

The light from above

Was not strong enough


But it was that light from above

That made me see

All the darkness inside of me


It gave me courage

To enter deeper inside 

I went into that black tunnel


A lilly so white  

So full in bloom

So beautiful, love is reborn


Again black ties

To the left of me

Tying me down, but now I see


What is it that is holding me back

A very old habit, a dirty trap

That has no longer a hold on me


In my own hands now

I hold this life

Praying on my knees, to do what is right


Throwing all the falsehood away

Standing strong forever

On THY way


Standing once more on holy ground

Hearing again the holy sound

Never let me go again

 

Wrong directions came to end

Compromising never again 

Shining bright again, at the end


Good bye, stay well, be blessed

Dear friends

Never I turn back again  


Compromise is ugly, yes

It is not for our best 

Better save your truth, sincere


Kindness has to come from the heart

And not from a moral doctrine

I don't have to do what you say, NO! 


Payed my dues

And did repent

That whole game is at its end


Now I see 

What has not been seen

That water is pure, a honey bee


That cycle it is over now

Good fortune is taking over again

God made me a free man


On his holy ground I stand again

Doing what is good for me 

Illusions lost their hold on me


Beyond day & night

Much more deeper inside

Is where the real treasure hides


Finally loving me again

Finally saving my life

Finally ending the lies


Finally being me again

Finally my own best friend

Finally the truth is set free


The dakini power did it for me 

Asuras driven out you see

Finally, finally






 




 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0